Mississauga Limo

Mississauga Wedding Limo Mississauga Limo Companies Mississauga Limousine Companies

 

Contact Us

Corporate Head Office
Email: head.office@mississaugalimo.org

President
Email: president@mississaugalimo.org

Sales Inquiries
Email: sales@mississaugalimo.org

Accounting
Email: accounting@mississaugalimo.org

Other Info
Email: info@mississaugalimo.org

Hiring
Email: jobs@mississaugalimo.org

Fleet Manager:
Email: fleet.manager@mississaugalimo.org

Web Development:
Email: shariq@web92.ca

Controller:
Email: controller@mississaugalimo.org

Customer Service:
Email: customer.service@mississaugalimo.org

Receipts:
Email: receipts@mississaugalimo.org

Reservations:
Email: reservations@mississaugalimo.org

Toronto Limousine

Book a Limo

Name
Phone
Email Address
No. of Passengers
Vehicle to Book
Type of Event
Time of Event
From (Location)
To (Location)
Details